Long time no see

It’s been a while since I last posted a blog here. Reason being I’ve been so busy trying to understand and get to grips with all the new technologies, Dot Net 5 (now Dot Net Core), Angular 2 and Aurelia. I’ve also been given a Pluralsight subscription from work, so I’ve dedicated a bit of time to that.

My daughter has started experimenting with her YouTube channel, which I’m trying to help with and I’ve been debating if it is worth setting up my own for some screen casts or should I just leave it blogging – don’t know as yet. Both take time, which is a precious commodity for me right now.

I have a few things to write up from that time, not massive amount, just a bit here and there to help me and, I hope, at least one other person out there on the inter-webs.

That’s about it for now. Thanks for reading and see you next time.

Leave a comment